Photo courtesy of the FSM Visitors Bureau.

FSMDB Senior Management

Anna Mendiola
President & CEO
Fabian Nimea
Senior Vice President Chief Operating Officer
Alik Alik
Senior Vice President Chief Credit Officer
Brandon adjustment
Brandon Tara
Chief Financial Officer

FSMDB Administration

Lover Haimin
HR & Facilities Manager
Dorian Kiyoshi
Executive Secretary
Danalynn Worswick

FSMDB Loan Division

SLO Good
Mary Lou Yatilman
Senior Loan Officer
Rendy Abraham
Credit Administrator/ Compliance Officer
Augustine Loyola
Accounts Management Officer
Lenster Nick Donre
Loan Officer
Vicky Hartman
Loan Officer
Joyleen Charley
Loan Officer
Marlynn Tom
Loan Officer
Velma Lorrin
Loan Security Officer
Sincerlynn Alten
Loan Security Clerk
Peterika White
Administrative Secretary

FSMDB Accounting Division

Kedise Villazon
Nicole Araceley
Viner Macarubbo
Viner Macarubbo
Carmihna Abraham
Zenica Yiftheg
Jem Carlo Mallari
IT Manager
Patrick Edwin
Systems Administrator
Leilani Felix
Assistant Systems Administrator

FSMDB Legal Division

Nora Sigrah
Legal Counsel
Rohma Silbanuz
Legal Secretary

FSMDB Internal Audit Division

Greeno Ismael
Internal Auditor
How Can We Help You?

Contact us at any of our FSMDB branches in Pohnpei-Headquarters, Kosrae, Chuuk or Yap, and we’ll be happy to answer any questions  you might have.

We make the best investment decisions to achieve the national vision of a vibrant private-sector led economy throughout the Federated States of Micronesia.

Anna Mendiola
President & CEO, FSM Development Bank