Photo courtesy of the FSM Visitors Bureau.

FSMDB Board of Directors

The FSMDB Board is composed of seven members: two representing the FSM National Government and four representing the four FSM States (1 for each State).  The President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) serves as an Ex-Officio seventh member of the board. Except for the Ex-Officio, all members serve a term of 3 years on a staggering basis.  Regular Board meetings are held four times a year on a calendar quarterly basis. Special meetings can be held at the discretion of the Board.

FSMDB Board Members

Sihna 70x105
Sihna Lawrence
Chairwoman (Pohnpei State)
Peter Aten
Vice Chairman (Chuuk State)
Member (Yap State)
Sohs 70x105
Sohs John
Member (FSM National Government)
Elina 70x105
Elina Akinaga
Member (FSM National Government)
Kun Sigrah
Kun Sigrah
Member (Kosrae State)
Anna Adjjustment
Anna Mendiola
Member (Ex-Officio)
How Can We Help You?

Contact us at any of our FSMDB branches in Pohnpei-Headquarters, Kosrae, Chuuk or Yap, and we’ll be happy to answer any questions  you might have.

We make the best investment decisions to achieve the national vision of a vibrant private-sector led economy throughout the Federated States of Micronesia.

Anna Mendiola
President & CEO, FSM Development Bank